skip navigation

Referee Award Winners

07/22/2017, 4:30pm CDT
By Media Staff

Friday night July 21 USA CUP presented the annual USA CUP awards. Congratulations to the following award winners. 

  • Young Male Referee: Alex Aikoriegie (Minnesota)
  • Minnesota Female Referee: Sarah Moracewski (Minnesota)
  • Minnesota Referee: Philip Kase (Minnesota)
  • Overall Female Referee: Andra Tanasuc (Romania)
  • Overall USA Referee: Jake Krpan (Illinois)
  • Out of Country Referee: Stephen Jansen (U.K.)
  • Meritorious: Roxin Zhang (Michigan)
  • Meritorious: Eric Nguyen (Minnesota)
  • Meritorious: Danny Artman (Illinois)
  • Meritorious: Yanting Mo (China)
  • Extra Mile: Oyinco McTaggert (Jamaica)
  • Outstanding Service in Honor of Peter Ramsey: Paul Beggin, Mahtomedi, Minn.
  • Most Contributing: Marco and Manuele Sanavia (Italy)

Take a look at some of the 2017 award winners in action

Tag(s): July 22, 2017