skip navigation
Home Start Here Team Central Tourney News USA CUP Community Fun Stuff

Sons of Norway Founder's Award

Schwan's USA CUP will present the 2013 Sons of Norway Founders Award on Tuesday, July 16 before Opening Ceremonies of USA CUP. This award honors longtime volunteers of USA CUP for the hard work and dedication to the tournament. 

Past Sons of Norway Founders Award Recipients
Tom and Bev Menk, Tom Spindler, Steve Elias, Timon Luesink, Paul Erickson, Kris Bjerkness, Dan Erhart, Carol Arntzen, Ken Welle, Roy Evans, Bev Gudrais, Sandy Campbell, Paul Beggin and Family, Wally and Ardie Lyslo, Tom Ryan, Ken Froslid, Roger and Sue Tennyson, Don May, Mike Bazakos, Sergio and Maria Portesan, Dick and Janet Bogen, Ken Irvin and Mike Westendorf , Rudi Martignacco, Elwyn Tinklenberg and Ivar and Ingeborg Sorenson. 


Latest News

Sign up for our newsletter

Mobile App

Download the official mobile app of Schwan's USA CUP. View schedules and scores, follow your teams, get announcements and participate in the unique USA CUP mobile stream. Available in the App Store and Google Play.

Need fundraising help?

Learn how your team can raise funds for your trip to USA CUP! Learn more...


 Catch up on all the fun of USA CUP with our daily video show NSCtv at USA CUP. Did you make it on NSCtv?