Quantcast
skip navigation

Important Dates for Soccer Referees


Schwan's USA CUP Weekend Referee Schedule

Referee Registration Deadline Friday, June 26, 2015
Referee Assignments Available Online Friday, July 3, 2015
Deadline to Accept/Decline Referee Assignments Online Monday, July 6, 2015 by 10 p.m.
Mandatory Referee Final Check-In/Informational Meeting (Referees must attend one meeting)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015: 6 p.m. NSC Schwan Center Gold Room A
Thursday, July 9, 2015: 6 p.m. NSC Schwan Center Gold Room A
Tournament Play Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

Schwan's USA CUP Referee Schedule

Referee Registration Deadline Monday, June 29, 2015
Referee Assignments Available Online Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Deadline to Accept/Decline Referee Assignments Online Saturday, July 11, 2015 by  10 p.m.
Mandatory Referee Final Check-In/Informational Meeting (Referees must attend one meeting)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015: 6 p.m. NSC Schwan Center Gold Room A
Thursday, July 9, 2015: 6 p.m. NSC Schwan Center Gold Room A
Monday, July 13, 2015: 6 p.m. NSC Schwan Center Gold Room A
Tournament Play Tuesday, July 14-Saturday, July 18, 2015

Referee Contact

Kelli Goodrich

Referee Coordinator

Phone: 763.717.3242 Fx: 763.785.5699

referee sponsors

Latest News

Sign up for our newsletter

Mobile App

Download the official mobile app of Schwan's USA CUP. View schedules and scores, follow your teams, get announcements and participate in the unique USA CUP mobile stream. Available in the App Store and Google Play.

Need fundraising help?

Learn how your team can raise funds for your trip to USA CUP! Learn more...

NSCtv at USA CUP

 Catch up on all the fun of USA CUP with our daily video show NSCtv at USA CUP. Did you make it on NSCtv?